So the oddest thing has been happening to me lately. I have been forgetting my passwords to everything. I think it is because my head has been occupied with a new plot line. I don’t know how most writers operate, but when I come up with a plot I carry it around in my head for a while. You know ironing out the wrinkles in the story. Forgetting things during this time is not unusual for me. Now when I say forget, I mean like walk in a room and forget why I came, or lose my car keys small things. I guess what bugs me is I usually don’t forget things I do daily like, type in my password. And I definitely don’t lock myself out of my wordpress account, took me two hours to get back in. I don’t know if this means this is my best plot yet or I am just losing my mind, In the end I think that is really the part that irks me. Thanks for stopping by all my lovely readers. The comment box is always open can’t wait to hear from you.

8 thoughts on “Passwords and plot lines.

  1. I try and stick with the same passwords in different variations. I am fairly certain I will be hacked someday! I think your plot line must be fantastic!

    1. Thank you, I hope so 🙂 I usually try to stick to one password with changing numbers, for some odd reason I tried something outside of the normal for this account and I have been paying dearly 😦 I also want to thank you for taking the time to leave a comment.

  2. I know they say to not write down your passwords, but I do it anyway and there are days when it’s a lifesaver because I know exactly what you mean, being so caught up in what’s going on in the creative brain, that the logical brain keeps getting confused.

Leave a Reply

